The submission site for the 2022 PCI Design Awards is now open! Precast concrete project submissions will be accepted until 11:59 p.m. CST Tuesday, August 10, 2021. Submittals are accepted in two primary categories: Buildings and Transportation Structures.


Eligibility: The architect, precast concrete producer, or engineer of record must submit entries. All projects must have been completed after January 1, 2018. To learn more about the PCI Design Awards, please review the guidelines and information on the PCI website.

Important Dates

August 10, 2021:

Submission site closes


Submission Fee

Submission fee:

Opens August 1, 2021

$500 per project

Submission fee due August 30, 2021