The submission site for the 2023 PCI Design Awards is now open! The PCI Design Awards program recognizes design excellence and construction quality using precast concrete. 

Precast concrete project submissions will be accepted until 11:59 p.m. CT Tuesday, August 9, 2022. Submittals are accepted in two primary categories: Buildings and Transportation Structures. In both primary categories, submitters can also choose to submit their projects to the Specials categories: All-Precast Concrete Solution Award, Building Information Modeling (BIM) Award, Harry H. Edwards Industry Advancement Award, and Sustainable Design Award.

Eligibility: The architect, precast concrete producer, or engineer of record must submit entries. All projects must have been completed after January 1, 2020. Projects must have not already received a PCI Design Award. Honorable Mentions may be resubmitted. To learn more about the PCI Design Awards, please review the guidelines and information on thePCI website.

Important Dates

August 9, 2022:

Submission site closes

Submission Fee

Submission fee:

Opens August 1, 2022

$500 per project

Submission fee due August 19, 2022