The American Institute of Architects (AIA) has selected three recipients for the AIA Associates Award. 

The AIA Associates Award is given to individual Associate AIA members to recognize outstanding leaders and creative thinkers for significant contributions to their communities and the architecture profession. This year’s recipients are:

Emily McGee (McGowan), Assoc. AIA

Julian T. Owens, Assoc. AIA

Jennifer Peeler Truman, Assoc. AIA

Visit AIA’s website for more information on the Associates Awards.